2017 Summit Baseball
* Scrimmage
Date Time  Site Opponent  Results
Saturday, Mar 11 10:00AM  Home *Jonathan Dayton 
Tuesday, Mar 14 4:00PM  Home * Mountain Lakes 
Friday, Mar 17 4:00PM  Away * Millburn 
Saturday Mar 18 10:00AM  Away * Parsippany Hills 
Wednesday, Mar 22 4:00PM  Home * Roselle Park 
Thursday, Mar 23 4:00PM  Away * Livingston 
Saturday, Mar 25 10:00AM  Away * Morris Catholic 
Tuesday, Mar 28 4:00PM  Home * Morristown 
Thursday, Mar 30 4:00PM  Away Montville 
Saturday, Apr 1 TBD  Home Arthur L. Johnson 
Monday, Apr 3 4:00PM  Away Watchung Hills Reg 
Tuesday, Apr 4 4:00PM  Home Union Catholic
Friday, Apr 7 4:00PM  Home Plainfield 
Saturday, Apr 8 4:00PM  Home Linden 
Tuesday, Apr 11 4:00PM  Away New Providence 
Wednesday, Apr 12 4:00PM  Away Rahway 
Thursday, Apr 13 4:00PM  Away Governor Livingston 
Tuesday, Apr 18 4:00PM  Home Cranford 
Wednesday, Apr 19 4:00PM  Home Hanover Park 
Thursday, Apr 20 4:00PM  Home Hudson Catholic 
Saturday, Apr 22  4:00PM  Away TBA UCT
Tuesday, Apr 25 4:00PM  Away Arthur L. Johnson 
Thursday, Apr 27 4:00PM  Away Union Catholic
Saturday, Apr 29 9:00AM  Away TBA 
Tuesday, May 2 4:00PM  Away Elizabeth 
Friday, May 5 4:15PM  Home  Pingry
Saturday, May 6 9:00AM  Away TBA 
Sunday, May 7 11:00AM  Home Parsippany 
Monday, May 8 4:00PM  Home Away Bernards 
Tuesday, May 9 4:00PM  Away Linden 
Thursday, May 11 4:00PM  Home Westfield 
 Saturday, May 13 10:00AM  Away Union 
Monday, May 15 7:00PM  Home Oratory Prep 
Wednesday, May 17 4:00PM  Away Scotch Plains-Fanwood 
Thursday, May 18 4:00PM Home New Providence