2016-17 Summit Men's Basketball
Conference Season
Statistics
Freshmen
Scoring
Date  Time  Site Opponent 
Varsity
Result (10-13)
JV 
Result (16-4 )
Freshmen
Result (13-4)
Friday, Dec 16 7:00PM  Away Cranford  Won 63-55 Won 58-55 Won 68-58
Tuesday, Dec 20 7:00PM  Home Scotch Plains Lost 59-36 Won 63-42 Won 63-44
Friday, Dec 23 3:30PM  Away Morris Knolls  Lost 66-57 Won 59-39 no game
Monday, Dec 26 2:00PM  Away Hanover Park  Lost 73-62 Won 65-42 no game
Tuesday, Dec 27 4:00PM  Away New Providence Won 64-57  No Game no game
Thursday, Dec 29 8:00PM  Away Chatham  Lost 56-42 Won 45-38 no game
Tuesday, Jan 3 7:00PM  Home Jonathan Dayton  Lost 58-55 Won 53-41 Lost 46-38
Saturday, Jan 7 11:30AM  Home Koinonia Academy  Won 71-38 Won 53-16 Won 59-46 vs.
Morris Knolls
Tuesday, Jan 10 7:00PM  Home Hillside  Won 38-36 Lost 54-51 Won 52-21
Thursday, Jan 12 7:00PM  Home Governor Livingston  Won 58-48 Won 62-45 Won 62-58 (OT)
Saturday, Jan 14 2:00PM  Home Warren Hills Won 45-35 Won 63-48 Won 53-30
Tuesday, Jan 17 7:00PM  Away Roselle  Lost 51-34 Won 69-40 Lost 49-46
Thursday, Jan 19 7:00PM  Away Oratory Prep  Won 63-57 Won 63-40 Won 48-39
Saturday, Jan 21 3:00PM  Home Rahway  Lost 66-47 Won 39-37 Lost 45-34
vs. Ridge
Thursday, Jan 26 7:00PM  Home Cranford  Won 65-42 Won 60-43 Won 67-62
Saturday, Jan 28 1:00PM  Away Scotch Plains-Fanwood  Lost 55-31  Lost 44-40 Lost 66-55
Tuesday, Jan 31 7:00PM  Away Hillside  Lost 53-50 (OT) Won 53-47 Won 44-27
Thursday, Feb 2 7:00PM  Away Governor Livingston  Won 72-43 Won 54-48 Won 46-37
Saturday, Feb 4 11:00AM  Away Arthur L. Johnson  Lost 70-65 Won 46-19 Won 58-41
Tuesday, Feb 7 7:00PM  Home Roselle  Won 66-49 Lost 62-60 Won 59-20
Saturday, Feb 11 4:00PM  Dunn UCT vs. Elizabeh Lost 51-43 Lost 52-51 (OT)
vs. Westfield
No game
Friday, Feb 17 7:00PM  Home New Providence  Lost 68-59 Won 58-43 Won 53-46
Tuesday, Feb 21 4:00PM  away Rahway Lost 49-32
Friday, Feb 24 7:00PM Home North Brunswick
Tuesday, Feb 28 TBD Home NJSIAA vs. Warren Hills 1st round