2017 Summit Men's Volleyball
Date  Time  Site Opponent  Results(5-7)
Saturday, Apr 1 11:30AM Away J.P Stevens Lost 2-0 (25-19, 25-23)
Monday, Apr 3 4:00PM  Home Ridge Lost 2-1 (25-22, 20,25, 25-18)
PLAYER ACES KILLS ASSISTS BLOCKS DIGS
Dante Ardolino
-
4
-
1
-
David Axtel
-
2
-
1
-
Kai Carino
-
-
-
-
5
Richard Chao
-
3
-
1
-
Brian Coburn
2
1
-
-
3
Matthew Colon
-
-
-
-
1
Alex Knight
2
7
-
1
1
Cooper MacPherson
1
1
15
2
-
Kyle Murray
-
-
-
-
3
Sam O'Sullivan
-
5
-
1
-
Dylan Russo
1
-
-
-
2
Tyler Tomlin
-
2
-
1
-
Henry Walsh
-
2
-
1
-
Tuesday, Apr 4 4:00PM  Home Harrison  Lost 2-1 (25-17, 17-25, 25-15)
Friday, Apr 7 TBD  Away Lyndhurst  Won 2-0 (25-17, 25-13)
Wednesday, Apr 12 4:00PM  Away Roselle Catholic  Won 2-0
PLAYER ACES KILLS ASSISTS BLOCKS DIGS
Dante Ardolino
-
2
-
-
-
Kai Carino
-
-
-
-
2
Richard Chao
-
2
-
-
-
Brian Coburn
4
-
-
-
1
Matthew Colon
-
-
-
-
1
Matthew Grange
-
2
-
-
-
Alex Knight
2
11
-
-
1
Cooper MacPherson
2
-
15
1
-
Kyle Murray
1
-
-
-
1
Sam O'Sullivan
-
1
-
-
-
Dylan Russo
1
-
-
-
1
Tyler Tomlin
-
1
-
1
-
Henry Walsh
-
1
-
-
-
Wednesday, Apr 19 4:00PM  Away Jefferson Township  Lost 2-1 (18-25, 25-20, 25-21)
Friday, Apr 21 4:00PM  Home Dover  Lost 2-0 (25-17,25-17)
Tuesday, Apr 25 4:00PM  Away Vernon Township  Lost 2-1 (25-21, 21-25, 27-25)
Friday, Apr 28 TBD  Home Pope John XXIII  Lost 2-0 (25-23. 25-15)
Monday May 1 4;00PM Home Lyndhurst Won 2-0 (25-8, 25-16)
Tuesday, May 2 4:00PM  Away Harrison  Lost 2-0 (25-19, 25-17)
Wednesday, May 3 4:00PM  Away Linden  Won 2-1 (25-10, 18-25, 26-24)
Friday, May 5 4:00PM  Home Lyndhurst 
Monday, May 8 4:00PM  Home Roselle Catholic 
Tuesday, May 9 4:00PM  Home TBA 
Wednesday, May 10 4:00PM  Away Westfield 
Friday, May 12 4:00PM  Away Elizabeth