2017 Summit Field Hockey
Date Time Site Opponent Result (1-3-1)
Thursday, Sep 7 4:00PM  Home Westfield  Won 3-2 Margaret Robb scored her secod goal of the game-in overtime goal off a corner with 9:03 left. Megan Abate also scored for Summit. Anna Huntley-Robertson had an assist, while Maddie Gaeta made five saves in the win.
Team 1 2 OT1 Final
Westfield
2 0 0 2
Summit
1 1 1 3
PLAYER GOALS ASSISTS
Megan Abate
1
-
Anna Huntley-Robertson
-
1
Margaret Robb
2
-
Saturday, Sep 9 11:00AM  Away Arthur L. Johnson  postponed to 9/25
Monday, Sep 11 4:00PM  Away Kent Place 
Lost 2-0 Kent Place held Summit scoreless while Maddie Gaeta made nine saves.
Wednesday, Sep 13 4:00PM  Away Oak Knoll  Lost 9-0 Maddie Gaeta made 28 saves in a losing cause.
Saturday, Sep 16 10:00AM  Home Montclair 
Tied 2-2 Margaret Robb scored twice to help Summit earn a 2-2 tie with Montclair, No. 20 in the NJ.com Top 20. Anna Huntley-Robertson had an assist for Summit, which led 1-0 at halftime. Maddie Gaeta made 13 saves for Summit.
Team 1 2 Final
Montclair
0 2
2
Summit
1 1
2
PLAYER GOALS ASSISTS
Anna Huntley-Robertson
-
1
Margaret Robb
2
-
Tuesday, Sep 19 4:00PM  Home Millburn 
Lost 3-1
Team 1 2 Final
Millburn
2 1
3
Summit
1 0
1
PLAYER GOALS ASSISTS SAVES
Maddie Gaeta
-
-
6
Anna Huntley-Robertson
1
-
-
Margaret Robb
-
1
-
Friday, Sep 22 4:00PM  Away Bernards 
Saturday, Sep 23 11:00AM  Away Moorestown 
Monday, Sep 25 4:00PM  Away Johnson
Wednesday, Sep 27 4:00PM  Away Glen Ridge 
Thursday, Sep 28 4:00PM  Away Morristown 
Monday, Oct 2 4:00PM  Home Scotch Plains-Fanwood 
Wednesday, Oct 4 4:00PM  Home Mount Saint Dominic Academy 
Thursday, Oct 5 4:00PM  Away Chatham 
Monday, Oct 9 4:00PM  Away West Essex 
Wednesday, Oct 11 4:00PM  Home Montclair Kimberly Academy 
Friday, Oct 13 4:00PM  Home Cranford 
Tuesday, Oct 17 4:00PM  Home Roxbury 
Thursday, Oct 19 4:00PM  Away Somerville