2017 Summit Men's Cross Country
Date Time  Site Opponents
Tuesday, Sep 12 4:00PM  Warinanco Multi Teams
Tuesday, Sep 19 4:00PM  Warinanco Multi Teams
Saturday, Sep 23 9:00AM  Greystone Park Invitational 
Tuesday, Sep 26 4:00PM  Oak Ridge Park Multi Teams
Tuesday, Oct 3 4:00PM  Warinanco Multi Teams
Saturday, Oct 7 9:00AM  Holmdel Park Invitational
Saturday, Oct 14 9:00AM  Van Cortlandt Park Invitational
Tuesday, Oct 17 2:00PM  Warinanco Union County Conference 
Wednesday, Oct 25 2:30PM  Warinanc Union County Championships 
Wednesday, Nov 1 3:00PM  Thompson Park NJSIAA 
Saturday, Nov 4 11:30AM  Greystone Park NJSIAA Sectional 
Saturday, Nov 11 10:00AM  Holmdel Park NJSIAA Group Championship 
Saturday, Nov 18 10:00AM  Holmdel Park Meet Of Champions