2017 Summit Women's Tennis

Date Time Site Opponent Result (7-1)
 Tuesday, Sep 5 4:00PM  Away Scotch Plains-
Won 5-0
 Thursday, Sep 7 4:00PM  Away Kent Place 
Lost 3-2
Friday Sep 8 4:00PM Away Dwight-Englewood Won 5-0
Monday, Sep 11 4:00PM Home Morristown-Beard
Won 5-0
 Tuesday, Sep 12 4:00PM  Home Westfield 
Won 5-0

DOUBLES

0 (0) 0 (0) 0 (0)
6 7
Summit's team not avaiable (w)
3 5
Thursday, Sep 14 4:00PM  Away Oak Knoll 
Tuesday, Sep 19 4:00PM  Away New Providence 
 Wednesday, Sep 20 4:00PM  Home Montville 
Won 5-0
 Friday, Sep 22 10:00AM  Away Chatham 
 Monday, Sep 25 4:00PM  Away Bridgewater-Raritan 
 Wednesday, Sep 27 4:00PM  Away UCT
Thursday, Sep 28 4:00PM  Away UCT 
 Monday, Oct 2 4:00PM  Away Governor Livingston 
 Tuesday, Oct 3 4:00PM  Away Kinnelon 
 Thursday, Oct 5 4:00PM  Home Scotch Plains-
 Tuesday, Oct 10 4:00PM  Home Kent Place 
 Wednesday, Oct 11 4:00PM  Home Somerville 
 Thursday, Oct 12 4:00PM  Away Bernards 
 Friday, Oct 13 4:00PM  Away Westfield 
 Tuesday, Oct 17 4:00PM  Away Oak Knoll 
 Thursday, Oct 19 4:00PM  Home New Providence 
 Monday, Oct 23 4:00PM  Home Golda Och Academy 
 Tuesday, Oct 24 4:00PM  Away Roselle Park