2017 Summit Women's Soccer

* Scrimmage

Date Time  Site Opponent  Result
Tuesday, Aug 22 10:00AM  Away * Arthur L. Johnson 
Monday, Aug 28  10:00AM  Home *North Plainfield 
Thursday, Aug 31 11:00AM  Away *Watchung Hills Reg 
Tuesday, Sep 5 4:00PM  Home Union 
Thursday, Sep 7 4:00PM  Away New Providence 
Saturday, Sep 9 2:30PM  Away Rahway 
Tuesday, Sep 12 4:00PM  Home Governor Livingston 
Thursday, Sep 14 4:00PM  Away vs. Cranford 
Saturday, Sep 16 4:00PM  Home Oak Knoll 
Wednesday, Sep 20 4:00PM  Away Villa Walsh Academy 
Thursday, Sep 28 4:00PM  Home Scotch Plains-Fanwood 
Saturday, Sep 30 4:00PM  Away UCT 
Monday, Oct 2 4:00PM  Home Rahway 
Thursday, Oct 5 4:00PM  Home Westfield 
Saturday, Oct 7 4:00PM  Away UCT  
Tuesday, Oct 10 4:00PM  Home Bernards 
Thursday, Oct 12 4:00PM  Home Union Catholic Regional 
Saturday, Oct 14 4:00PM  Away UCT
Tuesday, Oct 17 4:00PM  Away vs. Oak Knoll 
Thursday, Oct 19 4:00PM  Home Governor Livingston 
Friday, Oct 20 4:00PM  Away vs. Chatham 
Saturday, Oct 21 4:00PM  Away UCT 
Wednesday, Oct 25 4:00PM  Home New Providence 
Friday, Oct 27 4:00PM  Away Morristown 
Saturday, Oct 28 2:00PM  Home Ridge 
Monday, Oct 30 4:00PM  Away Union Catholic Regional