2017-2018 Summit Women's Basketball
Season
Statistics
Date Time  Site Opponent  Record (6-4)
Saturday, Dec 16 11:30AM  Away Cranford  Lost 47-42
Tuesday, Dec 19 7:00PM  Home Scotch Plains-Fanwood  Won 36-35
Thursday, Dec 21 5:30PM  Away Union Catholic   Lost 34-32
Wednesday, Dec 27 7:15PM  Home Hackettstown Holiday Tournament Won 53-26
Thursday, Dec 28 5:30PM Home JP Stevens Holiday Tournament Lost 47-42
Thursday, Jan 4 7:00PM  Away Governor Livingston  Postponed
Saturday, Jan 6 12:00PM  Home Montclair  Won 45-33
Tuesday, Jan 9 4:00PM  Away Rahway  Won 41-27
Thursday, Jan 11 7:00PM  Home Oak Knoll  Lost 44-28
Saturday, Jan 13 1:00PM  Away New Providence  Won 24-23
Tuesday, Jan 16 7:00PM  Away Arthur L. Johnson  Won 51-36
Thursday, Jan 18 4:00PM  Away Scotch Plains-Fanwood 
Saturday, Jan 20 7:00PM  Away Bernards 
Tuesday, Jan 23 4:00PM  Away Union 
Thursday, Jan 25 7:00PM  Home Governor Livingston 
Saturday, Jan 27 1:30PM  Home Rahway 
Tuesday, Jan 30 7:00PM  Home Roselle Catholic 
Thursday, Feb 1 5:30PM  Away Oak Knoll 
Saturday, Feb 3 7:00PM  Away Immaculata 
Tuesday, Feb 6 7:00PM  Home Westfield 
Thursday, Feb 8 7:00PM  Home Arthur L. Johnson 
Friday, Feb 9 7:00PM  Away TBD  UCT
Saturday, Feb 10 TBD  Away TBD UCT 
Wednesday, Feb 14 TBD  Away TBD UCT 
Saturday, Feb 17 TBD  Away  TBD UCT
Wednesday, Feb 21 TBD  Away TBD UCT 
Thursday, Feb 22 5:30PM  Away Morris Knolls 
S