2017-18 Summit Men's Hockey
Date  Time  Site Opponent  Result
Tuesday, Nov 21 6:30PM  Warinanco *Madison 
Friday, Nov 24 TBD  TBD *Pingry 
Saturday, Dec 2 5:45PM  Cody Livingston 
Tuesday, Dec 5 6:30PM  Warinanco Indian Hills 
Friday, Dec 8 4:30PM  Clary Anderson  Montclair 
Tuesday, Dec 12 6:30PM  Warinanco Montclair Kimberly  
Friday, Dec 15 9:10PM  Union Sports Governor Livingston 
Tuesday, Dec 19 6:30PM  Warinanco Westfield 
Friday, Dec 22 4:10PM  Union Sports Livingston 
Wednesday, Jan 3 7:45PM  Clary Anderson Montclair Kimberly  
Friday, Jan 5 6:00PM  Aspen Ice Randolph 
Tuesday, Jan 9 8:30PM  Warinanco Montclair 
Friday, Jan 12 4:10PM  Union Sports Morris Knolls 
Wednesday, Jan 17 TBD  Warinanco UCIAC Smifinal Round
 Saturday, Jan 20 TBD  Warinanco TBA UCIAC Final Round
Tuesday, Jan 23 6:30PM  Warinanco Morristown 
Sunday, Jan 28 7:15PM  Mennen Sports Madison 
Wednesday, Jan 31 8:45PM  Warinanco Westfield 
Friday, Feb 2 4:10PM  Union Sports Governor Livingston 
Tuesday, Feb 6 6:00PM  Warincano Ridge 
Friday, Feb 9 4:10PM  Union Sports TBA Union
Monday, Feb 12 4:40PM  Union Sports TBA 
Tuesday, Feb 13 6:45PM  Warinanco TBA 
Saturday, Feb 17 TBD  Cody Arena TBA 
Tuesday, Feb 20 6:45PM  Warinanco TBA