2017-18 Summit Women's Hockey
Date Time Site Opponent Results
Thursday, Nov 16  3:45PM  Bridgewater Sports *Pingry 
Tuesday, Nov 21 4:45PM  Warinanco *Westfield 
Wednesday, Nov 29 5:00PM  Warinanco Westfield 
Sunday, Dec 3 4:45PM  Ice Vault Immaculate Heart Academy 
Wednesday, Dec 6 5:00PM  Warinanco Pingry 
Friday, Dec 8 4:30PM  Prudential Center Kent Place 
Tuesday, Dec 12 4:45PM  Away Westfield 
Friday, Dec 15 TBD  Away Princeton Day Tournament 
 Saturday, Dec 16 TBD  Away Princeton Day Tournament
Wednesday, Dec 20 5:00PM  Warinanco Princeton 
Wednesday, Dec 27 5:00PM  Warinanco N/A 
Friday, Jan 5 6:15PM  Warinanco Immaculate Heart Academy 
Wednesday, Jan 10 5:00PM  Warinanco Randolph 
Friday, Jan 12 4:00PM  Rock Ice Oak Knoll 
Weddnesay, Jan 17 4:45PM  Aspin Ice Randolph 
Friday, Jan 19 3:45PM  Warinanco Pingry 
Sunday Jan28 4:45PM  Rock Ice Oak Knoll 
Tuesday, Jan 30 6:00PM  Baker Rink Princeton 
Wednesday, Feb 7 4:00PM  Mennen Chatham