2017-18 Summit Wrestling
Date Time Site Opponent Results (5-7)
Wednesday, Dec 20 4:00PM  Away Linden 
Lost 49-18
Friday, Dec 22 4:00PM  Home Plainfield 
Lost 52-24
Wednesday, Jan 3 7:00PM  Home Union  Lost 51-11

106 lbs

0
Forfeit

113 lbs

0
Forfeit

126 lbs

0
Forfeit

132 lbs

0
Forfeit

138 lbs

25
8
Technical Fall

145 lbs

0
Forfeit

152 lbs

0
0
Pin - 0:59

160 lbs

0
Forfeit

182 lbs

6
3
Decision

195 lbs

0
Forfeit

220 lbs

5
2
Decision

285 lbs

7
1
Decision
iFrday, Jan 5 4:00PM  Away New Providence  Won 42-33

106 lbs

2
0
Pin - 0:51

113 lbs

0
Forfeit

120 lbs

0
Forfeit

126 lbs

2
0
Pin - 1:32

132 lbs

0
Forfeit

138 lbs

0
Forfeit

145 lbs

0
Forfeit

152 lbs

5
3
Tie Breaker

160 lbs

4
0
Pin - 0:26

170 lbs

5
2
Decision

182 lbs

0
0
Pin - 3:12

195 lbs

3
0
Decision

220 lbs

2
0
Pin - 0:28

285 lbs

0
Forfeit
Saturday, Jan 6 9:00AM  Away Wallkill Valley 
W
o
n
45-30

106 lbs

0
Forfeit

113 lbs

7
3
Decision

120 lbs

0
Forfeit

126 lbs

0
0
Pin - 0:25

132 lbs

0
Forfeit

138 lbs

0
Forfeit

145 lbs

0
0
Pin - 1:31

152 lbs

5
2
Decision

160 lbs

6
1
Decision

170 lbs

0
0
Pin - 0:24

182 lbs

0
Forfeit

195 lbs

0
0
Pin - 3:32

220 lbs

0
Forfeit

285 lbs

0
0
Pin - 2:19
Wednesday, Jan 10 4:00PM  Away David Brearley  Lost 42-36

106 lbs

0
Forfeit

113 lbs

0
0
Pin - 1:19

120 lbs

0
0
Pin - 1:45

126 lbs

16
1
Technical Fall

132 lbs

0
Forfeit

138 lbs

15
6
Major Decision

145 lbs

5
3
Decision

152 lbs

0
0
Pin - 1:08

160 lbs

0
0
Pin - 0:40

170 lbs

0
0
Pin - 2:45

182 lbs

0
Forfeit

195 lbs

0
Forfeit

220 lbs

0
Forfeit

285 lbs

0
0
Pin - 1:41
 Saturday, Jan 1 TBD  Away  UCT
Wednesday, Jan 17 7:00PM  Home Elizabeth  Lost 60-6
Friday, Jan 19 6:00PM  Away Rahway 
 Saturday, Jan 20 9:30AM  Away Quad Pequannock, Clifton,
Saddle Brook 
Wednesday, Jan 24 7:00PM  Home Westfield 
Lost 66-12

MATCH RESULTS

106 lbs

0
Forfeit

113 lbs

0
0
Pin - 0:39

120 lbs

0
Forfeit

126 lbs

0
Forfeit

132 lbs

0
Forfeit

138 lbs

0
Forfeit

145 lbs

0
0
Pin - 1:23

152 lbs

10
3
Decision

160 lbs

0
0
Pin - 1:42

170 lbs

0
0
Pin - 0:55

182 lbs

3
2
Decision

195 lbs

0
Forfeit

220 lbs

0
Forfeit

285 lbs

0
Forfeit
Friday, Jan 26 4:00PM  Home Arthur L. Johnson 
Wednesday, Jan 31 7:00PM  Home Madison  Won 40-30
Saturday, Feb 3 1:30PM  Away Scotch Plains,
Lost 60-19
Saturday, Feb 10 9:00AM  Home Quad Chatham,Irvington,
North Plainfield 
Saturday, Feb 17 TBD  Away NJSIAA Districts Scotch Plains
Friday, Feb 23 6:00PM  Away NJSIAA Reg Union
Saturday, Feb 24 9:00AM  Away NJSIAA Region Union
Friday, Mar 2 TBD  Away NJSIAA Atlantic City
Saturday, Mar 3 TBD  Away ATBA NJSIAA Atlantic City
Sunday, Mar 4 TBD  Away TBA NJSIAA