2019 Summit Baseball
Date Time Site Opponent Results (13-8)
Monday, Apr 1 4:00PM  Away Rahway  Won 15-0
Tuesday, Apr 2 4:00PM  Away New Providence  Lost 7-1
Wednesday, Apr 3 4:00PM  Home Plainfield  Won 10-1
Monday, Apr 8 4:00PM  Home Bernards  Won 9-2
Tuesday, Apr 9 4:00PM  Away Union Catholic Won 11-5
Friday, Apr 12 4:30PM  Away Elizabeth  Won 7-6
Tuesday, Apr 16 4:00PM  Home Arthur L. Johnson  Lost 9-6 in 8 innings
Wednesday, Apr 17 4:00PM  Away Pingry  Won 11-1
Thursday, Apr 18 4:00PM  Away Whippany Park  Won 96
Monday, Apr 22 4:00PM Home Gov. Livingston postponed
Tuesday, Apr 23 4:00PM  Home Union  Lost 6-3
Wednesday, Apr 24 4:00PM  Away Oratory Prep  Won 9-0
Monday, Apr 29 4:00PM  Away Westfield
UCT 1st Round 
Won 3-0
Tuesday, Apr 30 4:00PM  Home New Providence  Won 3-0
Wednesday, May 1 4:00PM  Away Hanover Park  Lost 6-5
Friday May 3 4:00PM Away Westfield Lost 13-3
Saturday, May 4 TBD  Away Cranford
UCT Quarter finals
Won 3-2
Tuesday, May 7 4:00PM  Home Union Catholic Won 9-1
Thursday, May 9 4:00PM  Home Cranford  Lost 12-2
Friday, May 9 6:30PM Away Madison Lost 11-1
Saturday, May 11 3:00MPM Kean U. Johnson-UCT Semi-final Lost 10-7
Thursday, May 16 7:00PM  Home Roselle Park  Won 6-3
Monday, May 20 4:30PM  @Lincoln Park
Field #10
NJSIAA Sectional First Round vs. Ferris Bracket on the HOME page
Tuesday, May 21 7:00PM  Away Parsippany  Yogi Berra Stadium
Wednesday May 22 4:00PM Away Johnson