2019 Summit's Men's Tennis
Date  Time  Site Opponent 
Results (5-1)
Tuesday, Apr 2 4:00PM  Away Scotch Plains
Won 5-0

DOUBLES

6 (0) 6 (0) 0 (0)
6 (0) 6 (0) 0 (0)
Wednesday, Apr 3 4:00PM  Home Dayton  Won 5-0
Thursday, Apr 4 4:00PM  Away Ridge 
Friday, Apr 5 4:00PM  Away Elizabeth 
Monday, Apr 8 4:00PM  Home Mountain Lakes 
Tuesday, Apr 9 4:00PM Away Westfield
Thursday, Apr 11 4:00PM  Home New Providence  Won 5-0
Saturday, Apr 13 TBD  Away Newark Academy
Lost 5-0
 Sunday, Apr 14 TBD  Away Moorstown
Won 4-1
View/Post Comments
Monday, Apr 15 4:00PM  Home Somerville 
Tuesday, Apr 16 4:00PM  Home Scotch Plains-Fanwood 
Wednesday, Apr 17 4:00PM  Away Westfield Lost 3-2
 Thursday, Apr 18 4:00PM  Away Newark Academy 
Monday, Apr 22 4:00PM  Home Watchung Hills Reg 
Tuesday, Apr 23 4:00PM  Home Arthur L. Johnson 
 Wednesday, Apr 24 TBD  Away TBA UCT
Thursday, Apr 25 TBD  Away TBA UCT 
 Monday, Apr 29 4:00PM  Away Plainfield  Won 5-0
SINGLES
Tuesday, Apr 30 4:00PM  home Westfield 
Won 4-1
Wednesday, May 1 4:00PM  Away Cranford  Won 5-0
Thursday, May 2 4:00PM  Away New Providence 
Friday, May 3 4:00PM  Home Morristown-Beard 
Monday, May 6 4:00PM  Home Colonia 
Tuesday, May 7 4:00PM  Away Bridgewater-Raritan 
 Wednesday, May 8 4:00PM  Home Montville 
 Thursday, May 9 4:00PM  Home Mendham 
 Friday, May 10 4:00PM  Home Chatham