2019 Summit Women's Lacrosse
* Scrimmage
Monday, Mar 11 4:30PM  Home *Hillsborough  Results
Thursday, Mar 14 4:30PM  Away *Bridgewater-Raritan 
Saturday, Mar 16 1:00PM  Away *Haddonfield Memorial 
Tuesday, Mar 19 4:30PM  Away *West Essex 
Thursday, Mar 21 4:00PM  Home *Ridge 
Saturday, Mar 23 10:00AM  Away *Greenwich 
Thursday, Mar 28 4:00PM  Away Glen Ridge 
 Saturday, Mar 30 1:30PM  Away Chatham 
Wednesday, Apr 3 4:00PM  Home Mendham 
 Saturday, Apr 6 2:00PM  Away Northern Highlands
 Tuesday, Apr 9 4:00PM  Away Morristown 
 Thursday, Apr 11 4:30PM  Away Georgetown Visitation Prep
 Saturday, Apr 13 TBD  Away Good Counsel 
 Tuesday, Apr 16 4:00PM  Home Mountain Lakes 
 Wednesday, Apr 17 4:00PM  Home Roxbury 
 Saturday, Apr 20 12:00PM  Away Ridgewood 
Wednesday, Apr 24 4:00PM  Away Montclair 
Saturday, Apr 27 11:00AM  Home IMG Academy 
Monday, Apr 29 TBD  Away UCIAC Quarterfinal Round 
Wednesday, May TBD  Away UCIAC Semifinal Round 
Saturday May 4 TBD  Away UCIAC Final Round  
Monday, May 6 7:00PM  Home Ramapo 
Thursday, May 9 4:00PM  Away Oak Knoll 
Saturday, May 11 11:00AM  Home Westfield 
Monday, May 13 TBD  Away NJSIAA Sectional First Round
 Thursday, May 16 TBD  Away NJSIAA Sectional Quarter Finals
Monday, May 20 TBD  Away NJSIAA Sectional Semi Final BA 
Thursday, May 23 TBD  Away NJSIAA Sectional Final
Tuesday, May 28 TBD  Away NJSIAA Group Semi Final 
 Saturday, Jun 1 TBD  Away  NJSIAA Group Final
Wednesday, Jun 5 TBD   Away NJSIAA Tournament of Champions
Saturday, Jun 8 TBD  Away NJSIAA Tournament of Champions