2019 Summit Golf
Date  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Apr 3 3:15PM  Union Catholic Regional  Shackamaxon Golf Course 
Monday, Apr 8 3:15PM  Away vs. Jonathan Dayton,
Scotch Plains-Fanwood 
Baltusrol CC 
Tuesday, Apr 9 3:15PM  Arthur L. Johnson  Canoe Brook 
Wednesday, Apr 10 3:15PM  Cranford  Canoe Brook 
Thursday, Apr 11 3:15PM  Away vs. Scotch Plains-Fanwood  Shackamaxon Golf Course 
Tuesday, Apr 16 3:15PM  Oratory Prep  Canoe Brook 
Monday, Apr 22 12:00PM  Away vs. Westfield,
Multiple Teams Invitational 
Echo Lake Golf Course 
Tuesday, Apr 23 3:15PM  Union Catholic Regional  Canoe Brook 
Wednesday, Apr 24 3:15PM  Westfield  Canoe Brook 
Thursday, Apr 25 3:15PM  Away vs. Governor Livingston  Ash Brook Golf Course 
Monday, Apr 29 8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Teams UCIAC Galloping Hill Golf Course 
Tuesday, Apr 30 3:15PM  Elizabeth  Canoe Brook 
Thursday, May 2 3:15PM  New Providence  Canoe Brook 
Monday, May 6 3:15PM  Away vs. New Providence  Ash Brook Golf Course 
Wednesday, May 8 3:15PM  Mountain Lakes  Canoe Brook 
 Thursday, May 9 1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Teams UCC Championship Echo Lake Golf Course 
Monday, May 13 TBD  Away vs. TBA NJSIAA Sectional  TBA 
Tuesday, May 14 3:15PM  Jonathan Dayton  Canoe Brook 
Wednesday, May 15 3:15PM  Governor Livingston,
Oratory Prep,
Scotch Plains-Fanwood 
Canoe Brook 
Monday, May 20 TBD  Away vs. TBA NJSIAA State Final  TBA 
Tuesday, May 21 3:15PM  Away vs. Madison  Pinch Brook Golf Course 
Wednesday, May 22 3:15PM  Morristown-Beard  Canoe Brook