2018-19 Summit Men's Basketball
Date  Time  Site Opponent 
Varsity
JV
Freshman
Friday, Dec 14 7:00PM  Home Koinonia Academy  Won 53-24 Won 52-18 Won 52-23 vs.Patterson Arts Charter
Monday, Dec 17 7:00PM  Home Chatham 
Friday, Dec 21 4:30PM  Away Morris Knolls 
Thursday, Dec 27 6:45 Home Bernards -Tournament
Friday, Dec 28 3:15PM 
6:45PM
Home TBD Tournament 
Thursday, Jan 3 7:00PM  Home Westfield 
Saturday, Jan 5 1:30PM  Home Phillipsburg 
Tuesday, Jan 8 7:00PM  Home Governor Livingston 
Thursday, Jan 10 7:00PM  Away Scotch Plains 
Saturday, Jan 12 2:00PM  Away Delbarton 
Thursday, Jan 17 7:00PM  Home Rahway 
Saturday, Jan 19 TBD  Away Oratory Prep 
Tuesday, Jan 22 4:00PM  Away Westfield 
Thursday, Jan 24  4:00PM Home Johnson 
Tuesday, Jan 29 7:00PM  Home Scotch Plains 
Thursday, Jan 31 7:00PM  Away Roselle 
Saturday, Feb 2 2:00PM  Home Cranford 
Tuesday, Feb 5 7:00PM  Away New Providence 
Thursday, Feb 7 7:00PM  Away Rahway 
Thursday, Feb 14 7:00PM Home Plainfield 
Tuesday, Feb 19 7:00PM  Home Hillside 
Thursday, Feb 21 7:00PM Home Newark Arts