2018-19 Summit Woman's Basketball
Home
Date
Time 
Site
Opponent 
Results (7-4)
Friday, Dec 14 4:00PM  Away Elizabeth  Won 48-31
Monday, Dec 17 4:00PM  Away Montclair Won 52-24
Wednesday, Dec 19 7:00PM  Home Chatham  Lost 36-25
Thursday, Dec 27 5:00 PM Home Millburn
Won 46-37
 Friday, Dec 28 5:00PM  Home Hanover Park Lost 42-31
Thursday, Jan 3 7:00PM  Away Union  Won 56-26
Saturday, Jan 5 12:00PM  Home Jonathan Dayton  Won 37-26
Tuesday, Jan 8 5:30PM  Away Westfield  Lost 40-32
Friday, Jan 11 7:00PM  Home Scotch Plains Wow 38-15
Saturday, Jan 12 3:00PM  Away Ridge  Won 36-33
Thursday, Jan 17 4:00PM  Away Union Catholic   Lost 38-32

Saturday, Jan 19 12:30AM  Away Gov. Livingston 
Tuesday, Jan 22 7:00PM  Home Arthur L. Johnson 
Thursday, Jan 24 5:30PM  Away Cranford 
Saturday, Jan 26 12:00PM  Home New Providence 
Thursday, Jan 31 7:00PM  Home Union 
Friday, Feb 1 4:00PM  Away Scotch Plains
Tuesday, Feb 5 7:00PM  Home Union Catholic
Thursday, Feb 7 7:00PM  Away Arthur L. Johnson 
Tuesday, Feb 12 7:00PM  Away New Providence 
Thursday, Feb 14 4:00PM  Away Plainfield