2018-19 Summit Men's Ice Hockey
* scrimmage

Tuesday, Nov 13 6:00PM  Away Madison*  Warinanco Ska ting Center 
Tuesday, Nov 20 6:30PM  Away Seton Hall*  Warinanco Skating Center 
 Friday, Nov 23 4:10PM  Away *Pingry Union Sports Arena 
 Tuesday, Nov 27 6:45PM  Away Montclair  Warinanco Skating Center 
 Saturday, Dec 1 5:45PM  Away Livingston  Warinanco Skating Center 
 Tuesday, Dec 4 6:30PM  Away Westfield  Warinanco Skating Center 
 Friday, Dec 7 6:00PM  Away Governor Livingston  Warinanco Skating Center 
 Tuesday, Dec 11 6:35PM  Away Randolph  Warinanco Skating Center 
 Monday, Dec 17 6:30PM  Away Scotch Plains-Fanwood  Warinanco Skating Center 
 Tuesday, Dec 18 8:35PM  Away vs. Governor Livingston  Warinanco Skating Center 
 Friday, Dec 21 4:10PM  Away Chatham Union Sports Arena 
 Friday, Jan 4 4:10PM  Away Scotch Plains Union SportsArena 
 Tuesday, Jan 8 6:35PM  Away Livingston  Warinanco Skating Center 
Thursday, Jan 10 6:45PM  Away Montclair Kimberly Clary Anderson
Monday, Jan 14 TBD  Away UCT  Warinanco Skating Center 
Wednesday, Jan 16 TBD  Away UCT Warinanco Skating Center 
Saturday, Jan 19 TBD  Away UCT  Warinanco Skating Center 
 Tuesday, Jan 22 6:35PM  Away Montclair Kimberly Warinanco Skating Center 
 Thursday, Jan 24 8:30PM  Away Morris Knolls  Ice Vault Arena
 Saturday, Jan 26 7:30PM  Away Montclair   Clary Anderson
 Tuesday, Jan 29 6:35PM  Away Westfield  Warinanco Skating Center 
 Tuesday, Feb 5 6:35PM  Away Ridge  Warinanco Skating Center 
 Friday, Feb 8 4:10PM  Away Princeton  Union Sports Arena 
 Tuesday, Feb 12 6:35PM  Away Tournament Warinanco Skating Center 
 Saturday, Feb 16 TBD  Away Tournament  Codey Arena
Tuesday, Feb 19 6:35PM  Away NJSIAA  Warinanco Skating Center