2018-19 Summit Wrestling
Date Time  Site Opponent  Results
Saturday, Dec 15 9:00AM  Away Tournament Dover High School 
Wednesday, Dec 19 7:00PM  Away Governor Livingston  Governor Livingston High School 
Friday, Dec 21 5:00PM  Home Plainfield   
Thursday, Dec 27 9:00AM  Away Holmdel Tournament Holmdel High School 
Saturday, Dec 29 9:00AM  Home J.P. Stevens,,Metuchen,
Monmouth Regional 
Friday, Jan 4 7:00PM  Home Union 
Saturday, Jan 5 9:00AM  Away Triangular Wallkill Valley, Dover
Saturday, Jan 12, 9:00AM  Away UCT Union High School 
Wednesday, Jan 16 5:30PM  Away vs. Westfield  Westfield High School 
Saturday, Jan 19 9:00AM  Away vs. Pequannock  Pequannock High School 
Wednesday, Jan 23 4:00PM  Home Linden 
Friday, Jan 25 7:00PM  Home David Brearley 
Saturday, Jan 26 10:00AM  Home Away vs. Vernon Township  Vernon High School 
Tuesday, Jan 29 7:00PM  Away vs. Scotch Plains  Scotch Plains High School 
Friday, Feb 1 4:00PM  Home Arthur L. Johnson  l 
Tuesday, Feb 5 4:30PM  Away vs. Carteret  Carteret High School 
Friday, Feb 8 7:00PM  Away vs. Elizabeth  Elizabeth High School 
Saturday, Feb 9 9:00AM  Home Chatham,
North Plainfield 
Saturday, Feb 16 9:00AM  Away NJSIAA Districts   Scotch Plains-Fanwood High School 
Wednesday, Feb 20 4:00PM  Away  NJSIAA Region  Union High School 
Friday, Feb 22 5:00PM  Away NJSIAA Region  Union High School 
Saturday, Feb 23 9:00AM  Away NJSIAA Region   Union High School 
Friday, Mar 1 TBD  Away NJSIAA Individual Finals Atlantic City Convention Center 
Saturday, Mar 2 TBD  Away NJSIAA Individual Finals  Atlantic City Convention Center 
Sunday, Mar 3 Finals