Summit 2020 Baseball

* Scrimmage
Date Time Site Opponent Result
 Wednesday, Apr 1 4:00PM  Home New Providence 
 Friday, Apr 3 4:00PM  Away Governor Livingston Cance
 Saturday, Apr 4 10:00AM  Away Bernards 
 Tuesday, Apr 7 4:00PM  Home Oratory Prep 
 Wednesday, Apr 8 4:00PM  Home Union Catholic Regional 
 Thursday, Apr 9 4:00PM  Away Plainfield 
 Monday, Apr 13 4:00PM  Home Pingry 
 Tuesday, Apr 14 4:00PM  Home Rahway 
 Monday, Apr 20 4:00PM  Away Arthur L. Johnson 
 Tuesday, Apr 21 4:00PM  Away Union 
 Thursday, Apr 23 4:00PM  Away New Providence 
 Friday, Apr 24 4:00PM  Home Westfield 
 Tuesday, Apr 28 4:00PM  Home Madison 
 Wednesday, Apr 29 4:00PM  Away Union Catholic Regional 
 Friday, May 1 4:00PM  Away Cranford 
Saturday, May 2 TBD  Away UCIAC 1st Round 
Tuesday, May 5 TBD  Away UCIAC  Quarterfinal
 Wednesday, May 6 4:00PM  Home Arthur L. Johnson 
Thursday, May 7 4:00PM  Home Whippany Park 
Friday May 8 TBD  Away UCIAC Semifinal
 Friday, May 8 4:00PM  Hanover Park 
Monday, May 11 TBD  Away UCIAC Final Kean University 
 Wednesday, May 13 4:00PM  Away Roselle Park 
 Thursday, May 14 4:00PM  Home Scotch Plains
 Tuesday, May 19 6:30PM  Home Dayton 
 Wednesday, May 20 7:00PM  Away Parsippany 
 Thursday, May 21 4:00PM  Home Elizabeth 
 Friday, May 22 4:00PM  Away Cedar Grove