Summit  2019-20 Men's Basketball

* Scrimmage

Date Time  Site Opponent  Varsity Result JV Result Freshman
Result
Monday, Dec 9 4:30PM  Away *Phillipsburg 
Thursday, Dec 12 4:00PM  Home *Madison 
Saturday, Dec 14 10:00AM  Away *Tenafly 
Tuesday, Dec 17 4:00PM  Away *Shabazz 
Thursday, Dec 19 7:00PM Away Westfield
Saturday, Dec 21 1:00PM Away West Essex
Friday, Dec 27 6:45PM Home Morristown - XMAS
Saturday, Dec 28 TBD Home XMAS
Friday Jan 3 7:00PM Away Oratory
Tuesday, Jan 7 7:00PM Away New Providence
Thursday, Jan 9 4:00PM Away Cranford
Saturday, Jan 11 1:00PM Home Delbarton
Tuesday, Jan 14 7:00PM home Rahway
Tuesday, Jan 16 7:00PM Away Gov. Livingston
Thursday, Jan 18 TBD Away @ Kean vs Scotch Plains
Tuesday, Jan21 7:00PM Home Oratory
Thursday, Jan 23 7:00PM  Home New Providence 
Saturday, Jan 25 7:00PM  Away Chatham 
Tuesday, Jan 28 7:00PM  Home Cranford 
Wednesday,Jan 29 7:00PM  Away Mountain Lakes 
Saturday, Feb 1 2:00PM  Home Union 
Tuesday, Feb 4 7:00PM  Away Rahway 
Thursday, Feb 6 7:00PM  Home Governor Livingston 
Thursday, Feb 13 7:00PM  Home Hillside 
Saturday, Feb 15 TBD TBD UCT
Tuesday, Feb 18 7:00PM Home Caldwell
Wednesday,Feb 19 TBD TBD UCT
Wednesday,Feb 26 12:00PM  Away Sinai Christian Academy 
Wednesday,Feb 26 TBD  Away UCT Semis
Friday, Feb 28 4:00PM  Home Pingry 
Monday March 2 TBD TBD Sectional 1st Round