2019 Summit Field Hocky
* Scrimmage
Date Time  Site Opponent  Results
Wed, Aug 21 9:00AM  Away *Pingry 
Fri,Aug 23 9:00AM  Away *Chatham 
Sat, Aug 24 1:00PM  Away *Madison,
Tue, Aug 27 9:00AM  Home *Morristown 
Fri, Aug 30 10:00AM  Away *Hunterdon Central 
Tue, Sept 3 4:00PM  Home Oak Knoll 
Thur, Sept 5 4:00PM  Away vs. Westfield 
Sat, Sept 7 10:00AM  Home Newark Academy 
Tues, Sept 10 4:00PM  Home Glen Ridge 
Thur, Sept 12 4:00PM  Away vs. Arthur L. Johnson 
Sat, Sept 14 2:00PM  Away vs. Governor Livingston 
Tues, Sept 17 4:00PM  Away vs. Union 
Wed, Sept 18 4:00PM  Home Montclair Kimberly 
Sat, Sept 21 10:00AM  Home Cranford 
Tues, Sept 24 4:00PM  Away Montclair 
Thur, Sept 26 4:00PM  Away Mount Saint Dominic
Sat, Sept 28 10:00AM  Home Livingston 
Wed, Oct 2, TBD  TBD UCT 1st Rnd 
Fri, Oct 4 4:00PM  Home South Plainfield 
Sat, Oct 5 TBD  Away UCT Quarterfinals
Mon. Oct 7 4:00PM  Away Kent Place 
Thur, Oct 10 4:00PM  Away Columbia 
Sat, Oct 12 TBD  Away UCT semifinals
Mon, Oct 14 4:00PM  Home Millburn 
Wed, Oct 16 4:00PM  Home West Essex 
Fri, Oct 18 4:00PM  Home Scotch Plains 
Sat, Oct 19 TBD  Away UCT Finals