2019 Summit Football
* Scrimage
Date Time Site Opponent Result
Monday, Aug 26 9:00AM  Home *Bloomfield,Caldwell,Shore
Friday, Aug 30 10:30AM  Away *Union 
Friday, Sep 6 4:00PM  Away *Morristown 
Saturday, Sep 14 1:00PM  Away Roselle 
Friday, Sep 20 7:00PM  Away North Plainfield 
Saturday, Sep 28 2:00PM Home Rahway 
Saturday, Oct 5 1:00PM  Home Somerville 
Saturday, Oct 12 1:00PM  Away Gov. Livingston 
Friday, Oct 18 7:00PM  Away Warren Hills
Friday, Oct 25 7:00PM  Home Voorhees 
Saturday, Nov 2 2:30PM  Home Cranford 
Saturday, Nov 9 TBD  TBA NJSIAA Quarter Finals
Saturday, Nov 16 TBD  TBA NJSIAA Semi Finals 
Saturday, Nov 23  TBD Away NJSIAA Sectional Final