Summit  2019-2020 Men's Basketball
Season Statistics
Date Time  Site Opponent  Varsity (17-2) JV Result (10-5)
Thursday, Dec 19 7:00PM Away Westfield Won 50-45 Lost 40-25
Monday, Dec 23 11:00AM Away West Essex Won 66-36 Won 64-40
Friday, Dec 27 6:45PM Home Morristown Won 51-35 Won 44-33
Saturday, Dec 28 6:45PM Home Immaculata Lost 47-42 ??
Friday Jan 3 7:00PM Away Oratory Lost 51-50 Lost 46-45
Tuesday, Jan 7 7:00PM Away New Providence Won 44-42 Won 51-26
Thursday, Jan 9 4:00PM Away Cranford Won 60-44 lost 56-54
Saturday, Jan 11 1:00PM Home Delbarton Won 62-61 Won 68-56
Tuesday, Jan 14 7:00PM home Rahway Won 57-55 Won 54-31
Thursday, Jan 16 7:00PM Away Gov. Livingston Won 43-38 Won 52-41
Saturday, Jan 18 1:00PM Away Scotch Plains Won 58-43 Lost 55-50
Tuesday, Jan21 7:00PM Home Oratory Won 61-56 Lost 49-42
Thursday, Jan 23 7:00PM  Home New Providence  Won 52-47 Won 52-50
Saturday, Jan 25 7:00PM  Away Chatham  Won 54-52 Won 64-53
Tuesday, Jan 28 7:00PM  Home Cranford  Won 65-46 Won 56-49
Wednesday,Jan 29 7:00PM  Away Mountain Lakes  Won 45-40 Won 44-36
Saturday, Feb 1 2:00PM  Home Union  Won 67-65 (OT) Lost 64-57
Tuesday, Feb 4 7:00PM  Away Rahway  Won 62-57 Won 44-36
Thursday, Feb 6 7:00PM  Home Gov. Livingston  Won 56-49 Won 53-36
Thursday, Feb 13 7:00PM  Home Hillside  Won 68-49 Won 63-34
Saturday, Feb 15 Noon Home UCT - Roselle Won 66-45
Tuesday, Feb 18 7:00PM Home Caldwell
Wednesday,Feb 19 7:00PM Home UCT - Rahway
Wednesday,Feb 26 12:00PM  Away Sinai Christian Academy 
Wednesday,Feb 26 TBD  Away UCT Semis
Friday, Feb 28 4:00PM  Home Pingry 
Monday March 2 TBD TBD Sectional 1st Round