2019-2020 United Summit-Chatham Wrestling
Date Time  Site Opponent  vs
United Summit/Chatham
Results
Saturday, Dec 21 9:00AM  Dover Dover,
Multiple Teams 
Saturday, Dec 21 9:00AM  Brealey Brearley,J.P. Stevens,
Metuchen 
Monday, Dec 30 10:00AM  Bernards Bernards 
Friday, Jan 3 7:00PM  Gov. Livingston Gov Livingston 
Saturday, Jan 4 10:00AM  Dover Dover,Highland Park, Wallkill Valley 
Monday, Jan 6 4:30PM  Plainfield Plainfield 
Wednesday, Jan 8 4:00PM  Union  Union
Saturday, Jan 11 9:00AM  UCT UCT Multiple Teams 
Monday, Jan 13 6:00PM  Milllburn Millburn 
Friday, Jan 17 6:00PM  Chatham Westfield 
Wednesday, Jan 22 4:30PM  Summit New Providence 
Friday, Jan 24 4:00PM  Linden Linden 
Saturday, Jan 25 10:00AM  Summit Vernon Township 
Monday, Jan 27 4:30PM  Summit Scotch Plains
Thursday, Jan 30 7:00PM  Hasbrouck Heights Hasbrouck Heights 
Monday, Feb 3 6:00PM  Summit North Plainfield 
Wednesday, Feb 5 6:00PM  Johnson Johnson 
Saturday, Feb 8 10:00AM  Summit East Brunswick,
Elizabeth,
Woodbridge High Schol 
Wednesday, Feb 12 6:00PM  Chatham Carteret 
Saturday, Feb 22 9:00AM  Union NJSIAA Districts 
Friday, Feb 28, 4:00PM  Union NJSIAA Region 
Saturday, Feb 29 9:00AM  Union NJSIAA Region, United Summit Chatham vs. Multiple Teams 
Thursday, Mar 5 TBD  Atlantic City NJSIAA State Final