2020 Summit Men's Soccer
Date Time Site Opponent Results(0-3)
Thursday, Oct 1 4:00PM Home Elizabeth
Lost 2-0
Summit Goalie
  Saves
Will Huntley-Robinson
4
Sebastian Arias
4
Tuesday, Oct 6 4:00PM Home Plainfield Lost 2-0
Thursday Oct 8 4:00PM Away Scotch Plains

Monday, Oct 12 4:00PM Away Westfield

Lost 2-0

Team 1 2 Final

Summit (0-3)

0 0 0

Westfield (2-1)

1 1 2
Thursday, Oct 15 4:00PM Home Union
Team 1 2 Final

Union (4-1-1)

0 5 5

Summit (0-4)

0 3 3
Tuesday, Oct 17, 7:00PM Home Scotch Plains

Sat, October 17, 2020, 11:00am

Team 1 2 Final

Summit (0-5)

1 1 2

Scotch Plains-Fanwood (1-2)

2 3 5

Player Stats

Summit Scoring
  Goals Assists
Gabe Bachman 1 0
Dylan Dombrowski 1 0
Tuesday Oct 20 7:00PM Scotch Plains
Team 1 2 Final
Scotch Plains (2-2) 1 1
2
Summit (0-6) 1 0
1
Summit Scoring Goals Assist
Daniel Farberov
0
1
Sean Hendrie
1
0
Saves
Will Huntley-Robinson 2
Nate Stackle 2
Thursday Oct 22 4:00PM Away Union
Tuesday, Oct 27 4:00PM Home Glen Ridgeld Glen Ridge at Summit (3)
Glen Ridge (6-2)
1
3
4
Summit (0-7)
2
1
3
Summit Scoring
  Goals Assists
Nate Stackler
1
0
Ethan Harris
2
0
Saturday Oct 31 4:00PM Away
UCIAC 1st Round
Tuesday, Nov 3, 4:00PM Away UCIAC 2nd Round
Thursday, Nov 5 4:00PM Away UCIAC Quarterfinal
Saturday, Nov 7 4:00PM Away UCIAC Semifinal
Tuesday, Nov 10 4:00PM Away UCIAC Final Round